Skulls: Then and definitely now

For a while in my life, I had to incorporate skulls into nearly everything I owned. From tank tops to purses, shoe laces to earrings.

Once I made it to high school I fizzled out of that phase and onto the skater/bohemian/trendy/whatever style that I still enjoy today.

But, I will admit, skulls have made a come back into my life, and if they’ve made one into yours, you’ll enjoy the pieces below.

from Bloomingdale's

from Bloomingdale’s

ASOS

from Asos

from KaringIsShering on Etsy

from KaringIsShering on Etsy

from Alexander McQueen

from Alexander McQueen

from laonato on Etsy

from laonato on Etsy

AYE

from Inked Soul

from Urban Outfitters

from Urban Outfitters

Also click: check this out | check this out | check this out | check this out | check this out |

Leave a Reply

