Welcoming a new blogger: Dre

I’m Andre primarily called Dre.  Originally from Brooklyn, NY but now in Pittsburgh  for educational purposes.  Coming from NY I experiencend many different styles and fits that are somewhat apparent in Pittsburgh but not to a high degree.  I’m trying to help expose that style here in Pittsburgh.  Currently my favorite brand to wear is Ralph Lauren Rugby collection. If you want to know more follow my twitter and instagram: dreday92.
Dre will be contributing menswear posts, tweet him for any questions or comments 🙂
Leave a Reply

