Courtney Love for Saint Laurent

20130402-180348.jpg

What do you think about Love representing SLP? I’m not sure how I feel about it, I enjoy the grunge meets designer but this is definitely not someone I would’ve chosen for this position 10 or even 5 years ago. I have nothing against Love, I just don’t know how I feel about her being the spokesmodel for the house of design….share your thoughts!

***6:30 PM Edit: Marilyn Mason is also part of the campaign***

***Edit: April 6, 2013 @ 12:57 AM: So I’ve seen more shots of the campaign and I’ve come to get a grasp of the grunge look that Saint Laurent is trying to push… I’ll follow up with a post…

Leave a Reply

