Hey Everyone!

I can’t believe it’s almost been a month since I posted! I must apologize, I have been pretty busy…

But that’s no excuse! So let me fill you in on some of the things I have been up to.

yep

[ Photo by Brain Holton ]

First of all, school and work has been my number one priority, but if you follow me on Twitter, Instagram or Pinterest, you know that I always make time to absorb myself in fashion each day.

I have started working for Brazil Raine, with social media management. Please go follow her on Pinterest and Twitter!

I have become a regular on #stylechat – hosted every Wednesday on Twitter by Style Caster. If you’re interested in chatting beauty, trends and fashion, join us! Also, check out my Style Chat Inspiration Pinterest board, my source of inspiration for my posts during the chat!

I was featured in Fashion Unfold’s “Elitism in Fashion” discussion, read more here.

And I have been approved by Whisp App:
Screen Shot 2013-11-14 at 11.11.04 AM

How cute is that?!

Other than that, I’ve been working on photo shoots with Brian Holton and Brazil Raine, as well as trying to progress my personal branding of Perry Rose Report. I relaunched my Facebook profile, so please add me! And like my page, which I hope to get to 200 likes by the end of the month!

Make sure you keep up with me on all my other social media platforms, which I am active on daily: Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram ❤

Once my semester ends, I’ll be flooding my WordPress with new posts – just 1 more week! So please be patient with me, and stay tuned…big things are happening! 😉

Leave a Reply

