Announcing: Blog Giveaway!

I’ve decided to announce my first (of many) blog giveaways today! Here’s the deal:

PRMBlogGiveAway1

I’m giving away a magenta elephant teething pendant with its matching black necklace.

There is absolutely no purchase necessary. Retail value is $25.00 USD. Want to win?

PRMBlogGiveAway

Here’s the deal:

  1. Like my Facebook page (click the image above)
  2. Like my profile on Instagram @perryrosemedia
  3. You must do both or you will not have a valid entry
  4. Send a message on FB to my page -OR- comment on my photo on Instagram announcing this giveaway so I know you entered (doing both will not increase chances of winning)
  5. This item is new, has never been used and is made of food-grade silicone
  6. This giveaway is not sponsored and there no purchase is necessary
  7. This giveaway is not affiliated with WordPress, Facebook or Instagram
  8. The winner will be announced Monday, August 31, 2015

Good luck! 

Leave a Reply

